In accordance with applicable law, we may remove your information, or make it anonymous, as soon as reasonably possible based on your account activity. We may also delay an account closure or retain your information to conduct an investigation or if required by law. Once we no longer have a need to retain information, it is erased in accordance with our retention and deletion policies. [Read More]
Just need to change your information? You can contact us without deleting your account.